DASHON BURTON

— Bass-baritone —

Concert Calendar 2018-19

Salzburger Festspiele - R. Strauss - Salome

Role of the Second Soldier
Sat, July 28 2018 - Mon, August 27 2018
Salzburg Festspiele, Felsenreitschule, Hofstallgasse 1, 5020 Salzburg, Austria

Recital - Ashmont Hill Chamber Music

Sun, September 16, 2018
Peabody Hall, 209 Ashmont Street, Dorchester, MA

Beethoven - Symphony no. 9 - National Arts Center Orchestra of Ottawa

Sat, September 22, 2018, 8PM
Southam Hall, 1 Elgin Street, Ottawa, Canada

Dvorak - Stabat Mater - Houston Symphony

Thu, September 27, 2018 8PM/Sat, September 29, 2018 8PM/Sun, September 30, 2018 2:30PM
Jones Hall for the Performing Arts, 615 Louisiana St, Houston, TX 77002

Philharmonia Baroque - Mozart - Litaniae Lauretanae, 
Mass No. 15 in C major, “Coronation Mass"

Wed October 3, 2018 7:30 pm, Bing Concert Hall, Stanford
Fri October 5, 2018, 8PM, Herbst Theatre, San Francisco
Sat October 6, 2018 8PM, First Congregational Church, Berkeley
Sun October 7, 2018 4PM, First Congregational Church, Berkeley

Beethoven - Symphony no. 9 - Cincinnati Symphony Orchestra

Fri November 9, 2018 8PM
Sat November 10, 2018 8PM
Music Hall 1241 Elm Street Cincinnati, OH 45202

Mozart - Mass in C Minor - Grand Rapids Symphony

Sat November 17, 2018 8PM
Sun November 18, 2018 8PM
303 Monroe Ave NW, Grand Rapids, MI 49503

Vivier - Kopernikus - Roomful of Teeth

December 2018
Paris, Montreuil, Toulouse, France

Recital - Brookings Harbor Friends of Music

Sun January 13, 2019 3PM
Seventh Day Adventist Church, 102 Park Avenue, Brookings, OR 97415

Handel - Jephtha - Boston Baroque

Fri March 8, 2019, 8PM
Sun March 10, 2019, 3PM
Jordan Hall, 30 Gainsborough St, Boston, MA 02115

Mussorgsky - Songs and Dances of Death - Colorado Springs Philharmonic

Sat, April 6, 2019, 7:30PM
Sun, April 7, 2019, 2:30PM
Pikes Peak Center, 190 S Cascade Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Mozart - Requiem - Lehigh University Philharmonic

Fri, April 12, 2019, 8PM
Sat, April 13, 2019, 8PM
Zoellner Arts Center, Baker Hall, 420 E Packer Ave, Bethlehem, PA 18015

Mozart - Requiem - LA Chamber Orchestra

Sat, April 27, 2019, 8PM
Sun, April 28, 2019, 7PM
Alex Theatre, 216 N Brand Blvd, Glendale, CA 91203

Haydn - Creation - Master Chorale of South Florida

Fri, May 3, 2019, 8PM, Coral Ridge Presbyterian, Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sun, May 5, 2019, 4PM, Wold Performing Arts Center, Boca Raton, FL

Schubert - Mass no. 6 in E-Flat Major - Cleveland Orchestra

Thu, May 16, 2019, 7:30PM
Fri, May 17, 2019, 8PM
Sat, May 18, 2019, 8PM
Severance Hall, 11001 Euclid Ave, Cleveland, OH 44106